The Brimboriodcast

News headlines & political commentary, 3 days a week. It’s like if Noam Chomsky were a character in a David Mamet play, & then someone gave the guy his own podcast. And let him soliloquy all over the microphone.

Find it on your favorite podcast app:

…or just listen right here:

Week 39 (Sept. 26 – Sept. 30)

Brimboriodcast #318 – Friday, 09/30/2022 (18:49)
Brimboriodcast #317 – Wednesday, 09/28/2022 (28:22)
Brimboriodcast #316 – Monday, 09/26/2022 (30:54)

Week 38 (Sept. 19 – Sept. 23)

No Program – Entire week

Week 37 (Sept. 12 – Sept. 16)

No Program – Entire week

Week 36 (Sept. 05 – Sept. 09)

No Program – Entire week

Week 35 (Aug. 29 – Sept. 02)

Brimboriodcast #315 – Friday, 09/02/2022 (30:40)
Brimboriodcast #314 – Wednesday, 08/31/2022 (18:44)
No Program – 08/29/22

Week 34 (Aug. 22 – Aug. 26)

Brimboriodcast #313 – Friday, 08/26/2022 (24:18)
Brimboriodcast #312 – Wednesday, 08/24/2022 (22:01)
No Program – 08/22/22

Week 33 (Aug. 15 – Aug. 19)

Brimboriodcast #311 – Friday, 08/19/2022 (25:55)
Brimboriodcast #310 – Wednesday, 08/17/2022 (27:52)
No Program – 08/15/22

Week 32 (Aug. 08 – Aug. 12)

Brimboriodcast #309 – Friday, 08/12/2022 (25:33)
Brimboriodcast #308 – Wednesday, 08/10/2022 (26:16)
No Program – 08/08/22

Week 31 (Aug. 01 – Aug. 05)

Brimboriodcast #307 – Friday, 08/05/2022 (27:02)
Brimboriodcast #306 – Wednesday, 08/03/2022 (21:15)
No Program – 08/01/22

Week 30 (July 25 – July 29)

Brimboriodcast #305 – Friday, 07/29/2022 (31:37)
Brimboriodcast #304 – Wednesday, 07/27/2022 (38:27)
No Program – 07/25/22

Week 29 (July 18 – July 22)

Brimboriodcast #303 – Friday, 07/22/2022 (20:49)
Brimboriodcast #302 – Wednesday, 07/20/2022 (17:09)
No Program – 07/18/22

Week 28 (July 11 – July 15)

Brimboriodcast #301 – Friday, 07/15/2022 (26:11)
Brimboriodcast #300 – Wednesday, 07/13/2022 (22:29)
Brimboriodcast #299 – Monday, 07/11/2022 (29:30)

Week 27 (July 04 – July 08)

Brimboriodcast #298 – Friday, 07/08/2022 (26:39)
Brimboriodcast #297 – Wednesday, 07/06/2022 (34:17)
No Program – 07/04/22

Week 26 (June 27 – July 01)

Brimboriodcast #296 – Friday, 07/01/2022 (21:59)
Brimboriodcast #295 – Wednesday, 06/29/2022 (25:01)
No Program – 06/27/22

Week 25 (June 20 – June 24)

Brimboriodcast #294 – Friday, 06/24/2022 (26:22)
Brimboriodcast #293 – Wednesday, 06/22/2022 (24:40)
Brimboriodcast #292 – Monday, 06/20/2022 (32:31)

Week 24 (June 13 – June 17)

No Program – 06/17/22
No Program – 06/15/22
Brimboriodcast #291 – Monday, 06/13/2022 (23:43)

Week 23 (June 06 – June 10)

Brimboriodcast #290 – Friday, 06/10/2022 (32:33)
No Program – 06/08/22
Brimboriodcast #289 – Monday, 06/06/2022 (30:03)

Week 22 (May 30 – June 03)

No Program – 06/03/22
Brimboriodcast #288 – Wednesday, 06/01/2022 (26:08)
Brimboriodcast #287 – Monday, 05/30/2022 (22:14)

Week 21 (May 23 – May 27)

No Program – 05/27/22
Brimboriodcast #286 – Wednesday, 05/25/2022 (17:03)
No Program – 05/23/22

Week 20 (May 16 – May 20)

Brimboriodcast #285 – Friday, 05/20/2022 (27:26)
Brimboriodcast #284 – Wednesday, 05/18/2022 (18:52)
Brimboriodcast #283 – Monday, 05/16/2022 (29:36)

Week 19 (May 09 – May 13)

Brimboriodcast #282 – Friday, 05/13/2022 (18:45)
Brimboriodcast #281 – Wednesday, 05/11/2022 (33:24)
No Program – 05/09/22

Week 18 (May 02 – May 06)

Brimboriodcast #280 – Friday, 05/06/2022 (25:57)
Brimboriodcast #279 – Wednesday, 05/04/2022 (25:40)
Brimboriodcast #278 – Monday, 05/02/2022 (20:39)

Week 17 (Apr. 25 – Apr. 29)

No Program – 04/29/22
Brimboriodcast #277 – Wednesday, 04/27/2022 (23:10)
Brimboriodcast #276 – Monday, 04/25/2022 (21:17)

Week 16 (Apr. 18 – Apr. 22)

Brimboriodcast #275 – Friday, 04/22/2022 (31:15)
Brimboriodcast #274 – Wednesday, 04/20/2022 (24:56)
No Program – 04/18/22

Week 15 (Apr. 11 – Apr. 15)

Brimboriodcast #272 – Friday, 04/15/2022 (29:44)
Brimboriodcast #271 – Wednesday, 04/13/2022 (24:57)
Brimboriodcast #270 – Monday, 04/11/2022 (32:03)

Week 14 (Apr. 04 – Apr. 08)

No Program – Entire week

Week 13 (Mar. 28 – Apr. 01)

No Program – Entire week

Week 12 (Mar. 21 – Mar. 25)

Brimboriodcast #269 – Friday, 03/25/2022 (27:34)
Brimboriodcast #268 – Wednesday, 03/23/2022 (20:07)
No Program – 03/21/22

Week 11 (Mar. 14 – Mar. 18)

Brimboriodcast #266 – Friday, 03/18/2022 (22:15)
No Program – 03/16/22
Brimboriodcast #264 – Monday, 03/14/2022 (26:25)

Week 10 (Mar. 07 – Mar. 11)

Brimboriodcast #263 – Friday, 03/11/2022 (31:30)
Brimboriodcast #262 – Wednesday, 03/09/2022 (23:50)
Brimboriodcast #261 – Monday, 03/07/2022 (25:15)

Week 9 (Feb. 28 – Mar. 04)

Brimboriodcast #260 – Friday, 03/04/2022 (25:10)
Brimboriodcast #259 – Wednesday, 03/02/2022 (17:16)
No Program – 02/28/22

Week 8 (Feb. 21 – Feb. 25)

Brimboriodcast #257 – Friday, 02/25/2022 (19:18)
Brimboriodcast #256 – Wednesday, 02/23/2022 (18:01)
Brimboriodcast #255 – Monday, 02/21/2022 (28:29)

Week 7 (Feb. 14 – Feb. 18)

Brimboriodcast #254 – Friday, 02/18/2022 (19:20)
No Program – 02/16/22
Brimboriodcast #252 – Monday, 02/14/2022 (29:24)

Week 6 (Feb. 07 – Feb. 11)

Brimboriodcast #251 – Friday, 02/11/2022 (25:16)
Brimboriodcast #250 – Wednesday, 02/09/2022 (23:29)
Brimboriodcast #249 – Monday, 02/07/2022 (23:39)

Week 5 (Jan. 31 – Feb. 04)

Brimboriodcast #248 – Friday, 02/04/2022 (23:47)
Brimboriodcast #247 – Wednesday, 02/02/2022 (27:12)
Brimboriodcast #246 – Monday, 01/31/2022 (23:56)

Week 4 (Jan. 24 – Jan. 28)

Brimboriodcast #245 – Friday, 01/28/2022 (25:21)
Brimboriodcast #244 – Wednesday, 01/26/2022 (31:50)
No Program – 01/24/22

Week 3 (Jan. 17 – Jan. 21)

Brimboriodcast #242 – Friday, 01/21/2022 (23:49)
Brimboriodcast #241 – Wednesday, 01/19/2022 (29:17)
Brimboriodcast #240 – Monday, 01/17/2022 (18:02)

Week 2 (Jan. 10 – Jan. 14)

Brimboriodcast #239 – Friday, 01/14/2022 (26:11)
Brimboriodcast #238 – Wednesday, 01/12/2022 (27:10)
Brimboriodcast #237 – Monday, 01/10/2022 (23:06)

Week 1 (Jan. 03 – Jan. 07)

No Program – Entire week

2021 (ARCHIVE)

2020 (archive)