The Brimboriodcast

News headlines & political commentary, a few times a week. It’s like if Noam Chomsky were a character in a David Mamet play, & then someone gave the guy his own podcast. And let him soliloquy all over the microphone.

Find it on your favorite podcast app:

…or just listen right here:

Week 22 (May 29 – June 02)

Brimboriodcast #368 – Wednesday, 05/31/23 (22:44)

Week 21 (May 22 – May 26)

Brimboriodcast #367 – Friday, 05/26/23 (19:19)
Brimboriodcast #366 – Wednesday, 05/24/23 (20:03)

Week 20 (May 15 – May 19)

Brimboriodcast #365 – Wednesday, 05/17/23 (21:05)

Week 19 (May 08 – May 12)

Brimboriodcast #364 – Wednesday, 05/10/23 (33:55)

Week 18 (May 01 – May 05)

Brimboriodcast #363 – Friday, 05/05/23 (19:15)
Brimboriodcast #362 – Monday, 05/01/23 (27:24)

Week 17 (Apr. 24 – Apr. 28)

NO PROGRAM – ENTIRE WEEK

Week 16 (Apr. 17 – Apr. 21)

Brimboriodcast #361 – Friday, 04/21/23 (25:03)
Brimboriodcast #360 – Wednesday, 04/19/23 (23:03)
Brimboriodcast #359 – Monday, 04/17/23 (22:34)

Week 15 (Apr. 10 – Apr. 14)

NO PROGRAM – ENTIRE WEEK

Week 14 (Apr. 03 – Apr. 07)

Brimboriodcast #358 – Monday, 04/03/23 (21:06)

Week 13 (Mar. 27 – Mar. 31)

Brimboriodcast #357 – Wednesday, 03/29/23 (35:17)
Brimboriodcast #356 – Monday, 03/27/23 (21:26)

Week 12 (Mar. 20 – Mar. 24)

Brimboriodcast #355 – Friday, 03/24/23 (22:22)
Brimboriodcast #354 – Wednesday, 03/22/23 (29:22)

Week 11 (Mar. 13 – Mar. 17)

Brimboriodcast #353 – Wednesday, 03/15/23 (28:14)
Brimboriodcast #352 – Monday, 03/13/23 (25:08)

Week 10 (Mar. 06 – Mar. 10)

Brimboriodcast #351 – Friday, 03/10/23 (24:49)

Week 9 (Feb. 27 – Mar. 03)

Brimboriodcast #350 – Wednesday, 03/01/23 (26:04)
Brimboriodcast #349 – Monday, 02/27/23 (28:11)

Week 8 (Feb. 20 – Feb. 24)

Brimboriodcast #348 – Monday, 02/20/23 (19:35)

Week 7 (Feb. 13 – Feb. 17)

Brimboriodcast #347 – Friday, 02/17/23 (28:24)
Brimboriodcast #346 – Monday, 02/13/23 (22:42)

Week 6 (Feb. 06 – Feb. 10)

Brimboriodcast #345 – Wednesday, 02/08/23 (23:05)
Brimboriodcast #344 – Monday, 02/06/23 (24:16)

Week 5 (Jan. 30 – FEB. 03)

Brimboriodcast #343 – Wednesday, 02/01/23 (26:30)

Week 4 (Jan. 23 – Jan. 27)

Brimboriodcast #342 – Wednesday, 01/25/23 (26:02)

Week 3 (Jan. 16 – Jan. 20)

Brimboriodcast #341 – Friday, 01/20/23 (41:43)
Brimboriodcast #340 – Monday, 01/16/23 (21:40)

Week 2 (Jan. 10 – Jan. 14)

No Program – Entire Week

Week 1 (Jan. 03 – Jan. 07)

Brimboriodcast #339 – Friday, 01/06/23 (31:09)
Brimboriodcast #338 – Wednesday, 01/04/23 (39:47)

2022 (ARCHIVE)

2021 (ARCHIVE)

2020 (archive)